Name

Position

Phone Number

E-Mail Address

Tutor Advisor

(907) 376-2223 Ext. 216

Jill.Bang@matsuk12.us

2nd & 3rd Grade Teacher

(907) 376-2223 Ext 226

bryce.burns@matsuk12.us

3rd & 4th Grade Teacher

(907)376-2223 Ext. 203

mayra.cabret-rivera@matsuk12.us

6th, 7th & 8th Grade Teacher

(907) 376-2223 Ext. 220

sonya.cook@matsuk12.us

Monitor

(907) 376-2223

olynda.denny@matsuk12.us

Admin Sec

(907) 376-2223 Ext. 201

solveig.eidsness@matsuk12.us

Custodian

(907) 376-2223

alan.figon@matsuk12.us

Monitor

(907)376-2223

amy.fisher@matsuk12.us

Language Acquisition Tutor

(907)745-2223 EXT 227

yeimy.francisco@matsuk12.us

Kindergarten Teacher

(907) 376-2223 Ext 214

jessica.geffken@matsuk12.us

Custodian

(907) 745-2223 Ext 204

marycarmen.hernandez@matsuk12.us

Secretary 1

(907) 745-2223 Ext 222

kami.koecher@matsuk12.us

1st Grade Teacher

(907) 745-2223 Ext 213

Yolanda.Martinez@matsuk12.us

Art Teacher

(907)376-2223

colene.mead@matsuk12.us

School Monitor

(907) 745-2223 Ext 222

Adia.Miles@matsuk12.us

School Monitor

(907) 745-2223 Ext 222

Melonna.Miles@matsuk12.us

Art/Health/PE Teacher

(907) 745-2223 Ext 210

hyrum.neilson@matsuk12.us

Kindergarten Teacher

(907) 745-2223 Ext 225

Fernando.Onfray@matsuk12.us

4th & 5th Grade Teacher

(907) 745-2223 Ext 215

sandra.garrison-page@matsuk12.us

6th,7th and 8th Grade Teacher

(907) 745-2223 Ext 217

brittany.pierce@matsuk12.us

4th and 5th Grade Teacher

(907) 745-2223 Ext 203

erik.pierson@matsuk12.us

1st Grade Teacher

(907) 745-2223 Ext 213

jennifer.renee@matsuk12.us

2nd and 3rd Grade Teacher

(907) 376-2223 EXT. 232

omaira.rivera@matsuk12.us

Music Teacher

907-745-2223 EXT 206

john.rodgers@matsuk12.us

Secretary I

(907) 745-2223 Ext 204

Shawn.Sasser@matsuk12.us

Special Education

(907) 745-2223 Ext 216

Gwen.Schneider@matsuk12.us

Curriculum Coach

(907) 745-2223 Ext 207

rosa.taner@matsuk12.us

2nd & 3rd Grade Teacher

(907) 745-2223 Ext 213

nerissa.torres@matsuk12.us

2nd and 3rd Grade Teacher

(907)745-2223 Ext. 218

francialorena.zamoraduque@matsuk12.us

Last Modified on February 3, 2017
CLOSE