Jennifer Schmidt - Principal - jennifer.schmidt@matsuk12.us
Heather Charton - Chair - hcharton@gmail.com 
Philippe Onfray - Vice Chair - fernando.onfray@matsuk12.us 
Misty Adams  -Treasurer -  mistysue@mtaonline.net
Jody Soeder - Secretary -  babybird@mtaonline.net
Solveig Eidsness - solveig.eidsness@matsuk12.us 
Erik Hirschmann - EHirschmann@matsu.alaska.edu 
Lilliana Taner - rosa.taner@matsuk12.us 
Beckie Murphy - beckie.murphy@matsuk12.us
Sandra Page Carranza - sandra.garrison-page@matsuk12.us
Chris Whittington-Evans - whitevan@mtaonline.net 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
CLOSE