Name

Position

Phone Number

E-Mail Address

Special Education Teacher

357-6458

Tammie.Ennes@matsuk12.us

CSCSA

(907) 357-6772

Tammy.Murrin@matsuk12.us

Teacher

(907) 357-6772

Susan.Olsen@matsuk12.us

Admin Secretary

(907) 357-6786

Cherry.Roach@matsuk12.us

Special Education Teacher

357-6458

Katherine.Sandvik@matsuk12.us

Teaching-Principal

(907) 357-3733

Jeanne.Troshynski@matsuk12.us

Last Modified on August 21, 2014
CLOSE