Program Contacts
 
Primary Site Phone Number Contact Person
Day School Main Campus  (907) 764-6000 Rio Brenton 
Next Step: Wasilla (907) 441-1811  Ray Hafen 
Next Step: Colony  (907) 841-6066   Russ Chaffee
Next Step: Colony  (907) 715-0663  Laurie Christiansen
Residential Treatment Center  (907) 727-4713 Shirley McDaniel
Project Search (907) 315-6238 Amber Finley
Name

Program

Position

E-Mail Address

Day School

Principal

Daniel.Molina@matsuk12.us

Day School

Administrative Secretary

Terry.Donahue@matsuk12.us

Day School

Resource Specialist

Amy.Tucker@matsuk12.us

Day School

School Nurse

Marni.Meier@matsuk12.us

Day School

School Psychologist

Shelley.Greenwood@matsuk12.us

Day School

Safety Officer

Andrew.Mosby@matsuk12.us

Day School

Registrar / Records Specialist

Rio.Brenton@matsuk12.us

Day School

Special Education Teacher

Amber.Thurman@matsuk12.us

Day School

Special Education Teacher

Michelle.Sarro@matsuk12.us

Day School

Special Education Teacher

Tracy.Salyerds@matsuk12.us

Day School

Special Education Teacher

Penny.Herold@matsuk12.us

Day School

Special Education Teacher

Richard.Asiala@matsuk12.us

Day School

Special Education Teacher

Michael.McCallister@matsuk12.us

Day School

Special Education Teacher

Jones.Turner@matsuk12.us

Day School

Special Education Teacher

Beth.Britton@matsuk12.us

Day School

Behavioral Health Assistant

Day School

Special Education Paraprofessional

Day School

Special Education Paraprofessional

Day School

Special Education Paraprofessional

Day School

Special Education Paraprofessional

Day School

Special Education Paraprofessional

Day School

Special Education Paraprofessional

Day School

Special Education Paraprofessional

Day School

Special Education Paraprofessional

Day School

Server Cashier

Day School

Custodian

Day School

Custodian

Next Step: Wasilla

Special Education Teacher

Ray.Hafen@matsuk12.us

Next Step: Wasilla

Special Education Paraprofessional

Next Step: Wasilla

Special Education Paraprofessional

Next Step: Wasilla

Special Education Paraprofessional

Next Step: Colony

Special Education Teacher

Russ.Chaffee@matsuk12.us

Next Step: Colony

Special Education Teacher

Laurie.Christiansen@matsuk12.us

Next Step: Colony

Special Education Paraprofessional

Next Step: Colony

Special Education Paraprofessional

Next Step: Colony

Special Education Paraprofessional

Next Step: Colony

Special Education Paraprofessional

Next Step: Colony

Special Education Paraprofessional

Next Step: Colony

Special Education Paraprofessional

Residential Treatment Center

Special Education Teacher

Shirley.McDaniel@matsuk12.us

Residential Treatment Center

Special Education Paraprofessional

Project Search

Special Education Teacher

Amber.Finley@matsuk12.us

Project Search

Special Education Paraprofessional

Last Modified on February 23, 2017
CLOSE