Photo
 
Bill Johnson - Principal
 

 
Visit My Website
 
Photo
 
Beth Buchanan - Assistant Principal
 

 
Visit My Website
 
Photo
 
David Porter - Athletic Director/Physical Education Teacher
Email Address: david.porter@matsuk12.us
 

 
Visit My Website
 
Photo
 
Toni Reese - Administrative Secretary
Email Address: toni.reese@matsuk12.us
 

 
Visit My Website
 
Photo
 
Lisa Humphreys - Front Office/Athletic Secretary
 

 
Visit My Website
 
Photo
 
Christina Hammond - Registrar
 

 
Visit My Website
 
Photo
 
Annika Amato - Student Support/Social Studies Teacher
Email Address: annika.amato@matsuk12.us
 

 
Visit My Website
 
Photo
 
Shane Artz - Music Teacher
 

 
Visit My Website
 
Photo
 
Soli Aubry - Student Support Assistant
 

 
Visit My Website
 
Photo
 
Kathy Barney - Student Support Assistant
Email Address: kathy.barney@matsuk12.us
 

 
Visit My Website
 
Photo
 
Kim Blake - Student Support Assistant
Email Address: kim.blake@matsuk12.us
 

 
Visit My Website
 
Photo
 
Norman Bouchard - Social Studies Teacher
 

 
Visit My Website
 
Photo
 
Jean Bowden - Math Teacher
Email Address: jean.bowden@matsuk12.us
Phone:
 

 
Visit My Website
 
Photo
 
Mathew Bredberg - Student Support Teacher/Culinary Arts Teacher
 

 
Visit My Website
 
Photo
 
Bruce Brown - IT Systems Operator
Email Address: bruce.brown@matsuk12.us
 

 
Visit My Website
 
Photo
 
Sandra Buntin - Testing Coordinator
Email Address: 
Phone:
 

 
Visit My Website
 
Photo
 
Colton Conner - Science Teacher
 

 
Visit My Website
 
Photo
 
Angel Cruz - Spanish Teacher
Email Address: angel.cruz@matsuk12.us
 

 
Visit My Website
 
Photo
 
Roxann Dayton - Art Teacher
 

 
Visit My Website
 
Photo
 
Jennifer Gardner - Student Support Teacher
 

 
Visit My Website
 
Photo
 
Mary Beth Gillespie - Counselor
 

 
Visit My Website
 
Photo
 
Steve Hall - Science Teacher
Email Address: steve.hall@matsuk12.us
 

 
Visit My Website
 
Photo
 
Alexsandra Harris - English Teacher
 

 
Visit My Website
 
Photo
 
Scott Helle - English Teacher
Email Address: newell.helle@matsuk12.us
 

 
Visit My Website
 
Photo
 
Steven Henderson - Social Studies Teacher
 

 
Visit My Website
 
Photo
 
Mike Hess - Student Support Teacher
Email Address: cameron.hess@matsuk12.us
 

 
Visit My Website
 
Photo
 
Matthew Holman - Woodshop Teacher
 

 
Visit My Website
 
Photo
 
Jennifer Jabbour - English Teacher
 

 
Visit My Website
 
Photo
 
Bob Knutson - Math Teacher
 

 
Visit My Website
 
Photo
 
Tanya Boehm - Safety Officer
Email Address: tanya.boehm@matsuk12.us
 

 
Visit My Website
 
Photo
 
Janelle Maki - Librarian/Apex Teacher
Email Address: janelle.maki@matsuk12.us
 

 
Visit My Website
 
Photo
 
Stephen Martin - Math Teacher
 

 
Visit My Website
 
Photo
 
Liz McCamon - Student Support Assistant
Email Address: liz.mccamon@matsuk12.us
 

 
Visit My Website
 
Photo
 
Brian Mitchell - Student Support Teacher
 

 
Visit My Website
 
Photo
 
Benjamin Parker - Welding Teacher
 

 
Visit My Website
 
Photo
 
Bob Reid - Student Support Assistant
Email Address: robert.reid@matsuk12.us
 

 
Visit My Website
 
Photo
 
Doreen Schumacher - School Psychologist
 

 
Visit My Website
 
Photo
 
Jimmie Scott - Head Custodian
Email Address: jimmie.scott@matsuk12.us
 

 
Visit My Website
 
Photo
 
Kristin Sullivan - Nurse
 

 
Visit My Website
 
Photo
 
Kris Wagoner - Business Teacher
 

 
Visit My Website
 
Photo
 
Colby Wolfer - Science Teacher
Email Address: colby.wolfer@matsuk12.us
 

 
Visit My Website
 

Last Modified on August 30, 2016
CLOSE